Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shantal Garcia

Shantal Garcia

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shantal Garcia
"Thank you Lilia for being so patient and helpful throughout the sign up process. Really assured me which auto policy would best fit me and is always fast at responding if there is any concerns. Would recommend to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Nate Castaneda

Nate Castaneda

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Castaneda
"My Agent Aurora Alvarez is the best she is a wonderful person. She’s very kind very patient and was able to accommodate me with what fit my household best. I appreciate her and everything she did for my family!"
Profile photo of Jan Thomson

Jan Thomson

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Thomson
"Carrie is the one to see! Always helpful and always a happy, cheerful attitude! She always has a smile and she can handle anything thrown at her! Very very good at her job!!!!"
Profile photo of Endy Ixcoy

Endy Ixcoy

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Endy Ixcoy
"Marcela Garcia, is an agent that will go above and beyond. She is always willing to help, or point you to the right direction."
Profile photo of Karla Gomez

Karla Gomez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Gomez
"Very friendly and knowledgeable.. got the help I needed.."
Profile photo of Alfredo Delgado

Alfredo Delgado

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Delgado
"Been with Amy for some time. Always very helpful and staff go out of there way to help you"
Profile photo of Derek Castaneda

Derek Castaneda

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Castaneda
"Tienen un excelente servicio, responden a tiempo las llamadas y resolvieron todas mis dudas, les recomiendo esta oficina, me encantó la atención. A mi en todo momento me atendió Mari Ayala, siempre me ayudó respondiendo mis dudas y apoyándome en todo lo que necesitaba, sin duda es la mejor. 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Willie the food Guy

Willie the food Guy

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie the food Guy
"This place is wonderful. Easy to work with. It's definitely not a cheap sketchy, shaddy, am i getting the right coverage insurance agency on most blocks. This place has excellent policies and will make sure your financially covered if something was to happen. Professional staff that's genuinely carring and understanding of your needs."
Profile photo of Dianna Pearce

Dianna Pearce

December 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dianna Pearce
"Haven't been taken care of with a claim associated with a client of yours, been 4 months, only 1 email ?? How long will I have to wait ,my home is damaged and it's winter time, also am disabled, please call"
Profile photo of Weightless Sunflower

Weightless Sunflower

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Weightless Sunflower
"Very responsive !"
Profile photo of Ariel

Ariel

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel
"They have been super helpful and always are kind. I highly recommend getting insurance through thier office!"
Profile photo of Genn Bta

Genn Bta

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genn Bta
"She is so great and kind! Very fast and helpful just loved my experience so far✨"
Profile photo of jessica Teeter

jessica Teeter

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jessica Teeter
"Anyone knows when you have to contact your insurance company, it’s usually not a good thing. I had the pleasure of having Valeria as my insurance agent and she went above and beyond to make me feel understood and taken care of. The level of customer service she brings to this location is PRICELESS. I will always recommend this location to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Adriana Dean

Adriana Dean

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Dean
"Great customer service! I had an amazing experience with their representative Valeria. She was very helpful and super nice. My call was very informative and clear. I will definitely be recommending this office to others in the future!"
Profile photo of Sofia De Leon

Sofia De Leon

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia De Leon
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"Great experience! I wanted to know what different policies I could get and the ladies there were super helpful! Valeria helped me break down all the policies and see what the best fit for me was. She didn't hesitate to help or answer any question I had. They are very professional and want the best for their customers. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of spik3spike

spik3spike

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by spik3spike
"I have been with Amy Martinez/ State Farm for many years my mom introduced us and she was very loyal customer of Statefarm for ever, Amy's office and the girls there are so friendly and kind and very knowledgeable about their work they can help you with all your insurance needs give them a call you will be pleased!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Wyatt

Kevin Wyatt

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wyatt
"I took my 87 year old mom in for some assistance on one of her life ins. Plans. They went out of there way to help. Plan to have the rest of her accounts transfered up here."
Profile photo of Cole Watson

Cole Watson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Watson
"I have been with Amy Martinez for years. They are friendly and always make sure and contact me when I need to give them my mileage or any other issue. Great to work with. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Antuanett Dean

Antuanett Dean

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Antuanett Dean
"Loved my experience with this location!! Staff is helpful, and they have extraordinary client assistance. Valeria assisted me with getting set up for life insurance for myself and was so patient and professional."
Profile photo of Lilly Flowe

Lilly Flowe

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Flowe
"I have been a State Farm customer for several years now and have had the pleasure of working with Amy Martínez personally. I love her professionalism and her ability to understand a persons needs. I also like that they offer a multitude of insurance services as I have auto, home and life insurance policies with State Farm. She is certainly the first person I call anytime I get a new vehicle or have a significant need. If you need insurance, you really wouldn’t want to go anywhere else !!"
Profile photo of Ashley Flores

Ashley Flores

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Flores
"Love this location!! Staff is incredible, great customer service and just overall really enjoyable experience with them. Valeria helped me get set up for life insurance for myself and sibling for the first time and was very detailed and knowledgeable of the policies."
Profile photo of Kathy Vo

Kathy Vo

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Vo
"This office is fantastic! The services that are offered is exactly what I need and the ladies of the office are professional, especially Valeria, whom is always able to help answer all my questions. Everyone is friendly and always so helpful. I always recommend this office to all my friends and family for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joanna Cardec

Joanna Cardec

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Cardec
"Very nice staff! I spoke with Valeria and she was very professional and very helpful. She answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend coming to her for any of your questions!"
Profile photo of Christopher Huerta

Christopher Huerta

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Huerta
"Great communication. Very friendly and goes beyond to provide the best service."