Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Martinez

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ariel

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been super helpful and always are kind. I highly recommend getting insurance through thier office!"

Genn Bta

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is so great and kind! Very fast and helpful just loved my experience so far✨"

jessica Teeter

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anyone knows when you have to contact your insurance company, it’s usually not a good thing. I had the pleasure of having Valeria as my insurance agent and she went above and beyond to make me feel understood and taken care of. The level of customer service she brings to this location is PRICELESS. I will always recommend this location to family and friends!"

Adriana Dean

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I had an amazing experience with their representative Valeria. She was very helpful and super nice. My call was very informative and clear. I will definitely be recommending this office to others in the future!"

Sofia De Leon

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Cynthia

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! I wanted to know what different policies I could get and the ladies there were super helpful! Valeria helped me break down all the policies and see what the best fit for me was. She didn't hesitate to help or answer any question I had. They are very professional and want the best for their customers. Would recommend to everyone!"

spik3spike

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amy Martinez/ State Farm for many years my mom introduced us and she was very loyal customer of Statefarm for ever, Amy's office and the girls there are so friendly and kind and very knowledgeable about their work they can help you with all your insurance needs give them a call you will be pleased!!"

Kevin Wyatt

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I took my 87 year old mom in for some assistance on one of her life ins. Plans. They went out of there way to help. Plan to have the rest of her accounts transfered up here."

Cole Watson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amy Martinez for years. They are friendly and always make sure and contact me when I need to give them my mileage or any other issue. Great to work with. I highly recommend them"

Antuanett Dean

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with this location!! Staff is helpful, and they have extraordinary client assistance. Valeria assisted me with getting set up for life insurance for myself and was so patient and professional."

Lilly Flowe

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for several years now and have had the pleasure of working with Amy Martínez personally. I love her professionalism and her ability to understand a persons needs. I also like that they offer a multitude of insurance services as I have auto, home and life insurance policies with State Farm. She is certainly the first person I call anytime I get a new vehicle or have a significant need. If you need insurance, you really wouldn’t want to go anywhere else !!"

Ashley Flores

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this location!! Staff is incredible, great customer service and just overall really enjoyable experience with them. Valeria helped me get set up for life insurance for myself and sibling for the first time and was very detailed and knowledgeable of the policies."

Kathy Vo

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic! The services that are offered is exactly what I need and the ladies of the office are professional, especially Valeria, whom is always able to help answer all my questions. Everyone is friendly and always so helpful. I always recommend this office to all my friends and family for their insurance needs."

Joanna Cardec

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff! I spoke with Valeria and she was very professional and very helpful. She answered all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend coming to her for any of your questions!"

Christopher Huerta

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication. Very friendly and goes beyond to provide the best service."

Listen Deep

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is very professional and always take care of my questions and concerns in a timely manner. My parents also insure with Amy Martinez and are more than satisfied as they only speak speak Spanish and every person here does too. Very happy with Amy Martinez and all the girls here. Thanks for the awesome customer service!!"

OSCAR CALDERA

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy has been helping me with my insurance needs for over a decade. She has insured me on my real estate properties, automobiles and UL insurance. She is extremely knowledgeable on insurance and explains everything very thoroughly. If you want great professional service, call Amy's office!"

Micheal Oalacios

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They really care about my family. The best!"

Luis Magana

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Great customer service and always there to help me and my family. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs help and is looking for a great deal."

jose martinez

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service friendly staff"

Kevin Florez

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and always helpfull"

Mr Dee

September 30, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Alfredo Delgado

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service very helpful"

Jennifer S

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy and her staff are great. Been with them for years now. No complaints!"

Adrianna MacKay

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had such an amazing experience! The girls here are so kind and helpful. I recommend my family and friends to come to this location, they also love it here. Thank you Marcela, Valerie, and Soraya for always helping me!!!!"